The Seven Love Languages of God


You already know you are deeply loved by your Savior. You are forgiven and free! How can you return the love He showers upon you? How can you show Jesus you love Him? In His new sermon series, Don Wilton "unpacks" seven love languages of God that will help you love Him... and others... more fully.

Here are the seven, taken from Deuteronomy 6:

Learn what each of these languages means... and how to make each one a part of your life!

The Seven Love Languages of God
1 message
Price: $10
  Format: -or-

Sharing God's Truth With a Searching World